Here is the listing of all the blanket makers!

FNAME LNAME GENDER EMAIL PHONE DTIME REFERRAL ORG FDATE
Allie
Roche
Female
aroche@sandiego.edu
6158280834
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Shannon Daley
Rebman
11/27/2017 4:15:48 PM
Kaitlin
Solis
Female
ksolis@sandiego.edu
19168370613
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Dr. Gin

11/27/2017 4:43:21 PM
xi
zhang
Male
xizhang@sandiego.edu
3125135111
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Dr. Carl Rebman
ITMG 100
11/27/2017 5:58:59 PM
David
Alarcon
Male
davidalarcon@sandiego.edu
5623552315
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Professor Redman
Lambda Chi Alpha
11/27/2017 6:15:11 PM
Bobby
Hall
Male
bhall@sandiego.edu
8029228711
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Carl Rebman
USD
11/27/2017 7:13:46 PM
Elli
Schroeder
Female
ESchroeder@sandiego.edu
6193650113
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Jane Bird

11/27/2017 8:11:18 PM
Galilea
Villegas
Female
gvillegas@sandiego.edu
9285813415
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Carl Rebman ITMG 100-10
11/27/2017 9:36:52 PM
Lauren
Matherly
Female
lmatherly@sandiego.edu
(760)650-5476
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
ITMG 100 Section 09

11/27/2017 10:02:22 PM
Tyler
Holdsworth
Male
tylerholdsworth@sandiego.edu
(562)-712-5514
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
chessa kerr itmg 09
N/A
11/27/2017 10:18:35 PM
Olivia
Britton
Female
obritton@sandiego.edu
7203318406
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Phi Delta Epsilon
11/28/2017 8:47:38 AM
Xiaoyan
Gu
Female
xgu@sandiego.edu
8182450375
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Christelle Matsuda
Alpha Kappa Psi
11/28/2017 8:59:48 AM
Brenna
Kamalu-Grupen
Female
bkamalugrupen@saandiego.edu
8084696423
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Carl Rebman

11/28/2017 10:52:33 AM
Madison
Conway
Female
Madisonconway@sandiego.edu
4084709241
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Madison Conway
ITMG
11/28/2017 11:00:34 AM
sara
yeo
Female
syeo@sandiego.edu
8588055912
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM


11/28/2017 11:04:25 AM
Edoardo
Cavallero
Male
cavallero.edoardo@gmail.com
7203470583
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Carl Rebman

11/28/2017 11:18:37 AM
Zoe
Knafelc
Female
zknafelc@sandiego.edu
7174902910
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Zoe Knafelc
ITMG 100 09
11/28/2017 11:19:26 AM
Lauren
Keller
Female
lkeller@sandiego.edu
916-834-1974
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ITMG 09 Rebman

11/28/2017 11:21:28 AM
Joanna
Humbert
Female
jhumbert@sandiego.edu
5166332834
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
ZoŽ Knafelc
ITMG 100 09
11/28/2017 11:26:14 AM
Tommy
Hunt
Male
thomashunt@sandiego.edu
6027402531
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Zoe Knafelc
ITMG 100 09
11/28/2017 11:31:54 AM
Lauren
Kalley
Female
lkalley@sandiego.edu
8587763831
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM


11/28/2017 11:47:02 AM
Nikola
Modric
Male
Nmodric@gmail.com
4087727644
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Lauren Kalley
Pi Kappa Phi
11/28/2017 11:48:44 AM
Kaitlyn
Paez
Female
kpaez@sandiego.edu
702-449-2876
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
ZoŽ Knafelc
ITMG 100 09
11/28/2017 11:52:51 AM
Madeleine
Jackson
Female
Maddiejackson@sandiego.edu
8057485781
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Lauren Kaelly

11/28/2017 12:09:10 PM
Charles
Pyle
Male
cpyle@sandiego.edu
6619043376
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Carl Rebman

11/28/2017 1:29:18 PM
Anthony
Piglovski
Male
apiglovski@sandiego.edu
858-705-4555
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
ZoŽ Knafelc
ITMG10009
11/28/2017 1:41:10 PM
Jamie
Schneider
Female
jamieschneider@sandiego.edu
5303834447
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
ZoŽ Knafelc & Andrew Ferguson
ITMG 100 09
11/28/2017 2:14:32 PM
Lauren
Kalley
Female
lkalley@sandiego.edu
8587763831
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

ITMG 100 09
11/14/2017 11:06:08 AM
Collin
Rugg
Male
crugg@sandiego.edu
8582100916
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Carl Rebman

11/14/2017 11:07:47 AM
James
Manar
Male
jmanar@sandiego.edu
8055702997
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM


11/14/2017 2:45:10 PM
Morgan
McCord
Female
morganmccord@sandiego.edu
6192129350
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Carl Rebman

11/14/2017 2:45:21 PM
Shara
Famili
Female
sfamili@sandiego.edu
9497351460
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Carl Rebman

11/14/2017 2:45:24 PM
Shara
Famili
Female
sfamili@sandiego.edu
9497351460
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Carl Rebman

11/28/2017 2:30:27 PM
Sashi
Chhabra
Female
schhabra@sandiego.edu
858-432-8713
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

ITMG 100
11/28/2017 2:33:49 PM
Sarah
Ali
Female
sali@sandiego.edu
8183554649
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Professor Carl Rebman

11/28/2017 2:36:18 PM
Annalise
Hagen
Female
annalisehagen@sandiego.edu
9253219042
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM


11/28/2017 2:39:24 PM
Reed
Osterberg
Male
rosterberg@sandiego.edu
(949)355-1242
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Carl Rebman

11/28/2017 2:42:04 PM
Jana
Hunter
Female
janahunter@sandiego.edu
9099198634
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sarah Ali

11/28/2017 2:43:17 PM
Meha
Bakshi
Female
Mehabakshi@sandiego.edu
19256998855
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sarah Ali

11/28/2017 2:43:36 PM
Trinity
Manning-Pickett
Female
tmanningpickett@sandiego.edu
7025782860
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Dr. Carl Rebman
ITMG 100 10
11/28/2017 2:44:39 PM
Maryam
Al-Essa
Female
malessa@sandiego.edu
6195596290
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Carl Rebman

11/28/2017 2:49:08 PM
sarah
al fajji
Female
salfajji@sandiego.edu
6197914911
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
carl rebman

11/28/2017 2:49:32 PM
Lilianna
Grbavac
Female
lgrbavac@sandiego.edu
6264766083
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Carl Rebman
ITMG 100 10
11/28/2017 2:50:02 PM
Ruby
Meyer
Female
rmeyer@sandiego.edu
715-331-9606
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Annalise Hagen

11/28/2017 2:50:21 PM
Katie
Vretzos
Female
kvretzos@sandiego.edu
707-853-4545
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Carl Rebman 100 10

11/28/2017 2:53:09 PM
Neelam
Singh
Female
neelamsingh@sandiego.edu
8316012352
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
ITMG 100 10

11/28/2017 2:53:56 PM
Edward
Kim
Male
edwardkim@sandiego.edu
8186998870
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Edward Kim Section 10

11/28/2017 3:12:31 PM
Kate
OConnor
Female
kateoconnor@sandiego.edu
4152254569
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jane Bird and Lauren Kalley
Women's Rowing Team
11/28/2017 3:35:46 PM
AJ
Armenta
Male
alejandrojarmenta@gmail.com
4692260860
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Lauren Kalley

11/28/2017 4:02:34 PM
Griffin
Gelbach
Male
ggelbach@sandiego.edu
6507966777
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Lili Grbavac
ITMG 100 10
11/28/2017 5:58:31 PM
Alex
Prindle
Male
aprindle@sandiego.edu
8475277761
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

AKPSI
11/28/2017 6:41:25 PM
Jessica
Ong
Female
jessicaong@sandiego.edu
2069103327
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Alin Gin

11/28/2017 8:05:06 PM
Chad
Gibbon
Male
cgibbon@sandiego.edu
9498009170
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Alin Gin

11/28/2017 8:06:03 PM
Sofia
Paglia
Female
spaglia@sandiego.edu
6267367294
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Alan Gin

11/28/2017 8:14:12 PM
David
Cardali
Male
Dcardali@sandiego.edu
5166623012
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Lauren Kalley

11/28/2017 9:22:24 PM
Annie
Wright
Female
wrightaj@sandiego.edu
6198311432
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Priscilla Perez
Mortar Board
11/28/2017 10:21:12 PM
Nadine
Achkar
Female
nachkar@sandiego.com
7342390111
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Alan Gin

11/28/2017 10:21:49 PM
Anastasia
Vainas
Female
avainas@sandiego.edu
781-576-0239
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

ITMG 100 09
11/28/2017 10:28:57 PM
Charlotte
Harrison
Female
Charlotteharrison@sandiego.edu
8185645781
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Lauren kalley

11/28/2017 10:33:30 PM
Connor
Gaffney
Male
cgaffney@sandiego.edu
5037184240
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Connor Gaffney Alan Gin Econ Extra
Connor Gaffney ITMG Section 09 Carl Rebman
11/28/2017 10:40:22 PM
Terence
Hu
Female
terencehu@sandiego.edu
5103668872
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM


11/29/2017 1:03:38 AM
Matthew
Lum
Male
Mlum@sandiego.edu
4088262068
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM


11/29/2017 9:14:40 AM
John
Yeager
Male
Jyeager@sandiego.edi
9512026505
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM


11/29/2017 9:15:25 AM
Juliana
Ellenburg
Female
julianae@sandiego.edu
8583379224
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Bjorn Chuah

11/29/2017 9:19:24 AM
Christina
Durbin
Female
christinadurbin@sandiego.edu

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Bjorn Chuah

11/29/2017 9:20:29 AM
Connor
Gaffney
Male
cgaffney@sandiego.edu
5037184240
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Connor Gaffney Alan Gin Econ Extra
Connor Gaffney Alan Gin Extra Credit
11/29/2017 9:52:46 AM
Gillian
Tuttle
Female
gtuttle@sandiego.edu

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Econ (LLC Class)

11/29/2017 10:28:15 AM
Misbah
Huda
Female
mhuda@sandiego.edu

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Neelam Singh ITMG 100 10

11/29/2017 12:15:49 PM
Aidan
Welsh
Male
aidanjwelsh@gmail.com

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM


11/29/2017 1:39:30 PM
Charles
Pyle
Male
cpyle@sandiego.edu
6619043376
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Carl Rebman
For class ITMG 100
11/14/2017 2:51:27 PM
Sky
Petretti
Male
Spetretti@sandiego.edu
3109240157
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Professor
Student of Dr.Rebman
11/14/2017 4:51:23 PM
Ruby
Garland
Female
rgarland@sandiego.edu
4247775855
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Morgan McCord section 10 ITMG 100

11/14/2017 7:00:26 PM
Haley
LeComte
Female
hlecomte@sandiego.edu
4015364173
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Non Profit Student Association
11/14/2017 8:44:13 PM
Chloe
Naquin
Female
cnaquin@sandiego.edu
(928)581-1435
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Kathy Xu (Dr. Rebman's class)

11/14/2017 9:34:34 PM
Maggie
Fang
Female
mfang@sandiego.edu
(858) 527-5044
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Alan Gin
USD
11/15/2017 12:44:40 PM
Stephanie
Vavricek
Female
svavricek@sandiego.edu
7023249645
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Galilea Villegas
Carl Rebman's ITMG 100-10 class
11/16/2017 11:11:48 AM
sara
yeo
Female
syeo@sandiego.edu
8588055912
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM


11/16/2017 1:16:22 PM
sarah
al fajji
Female
salfajji@sandiego.edu
6197914911
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Carl Rebman

11/16/2017 6:40:18 PM
Rebecca
King
Female
rebeccaking@sandiego.edu
619-206-8045
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Doctor Gin

11/20/2017 3:53:13 PM
Jesenia
Villasenor
Female
Jvillasenor@sandiiego.edu

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM


11/20/2017 8:19:48 PM
Sunny
Hsu
Male
sunnyhsu@sandiego.edu
9163759821
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Alpha Kappa Psi
11/20/2017 8:22:34 PM
Derek
Lao
Male
dlao@sandiego.edu
6268237758
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Christelle Matsuda
AKPsi
11/20/2017 8:37:40 PM
Jesenia
Villasenor
Female
jvillasenor@sandiego.edu
7029719077
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Christelle Matsuda
Alpha Kappa Psi
11/20/2017 8:44:06 PM
Xiaohan
Li
Female
xiaohanli@sandiego.edu
4153166430
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Alpha Kappa Psi
11/21/2017 11:21:47 AM
Rebecca
Shea
Female
rshea@sandiego.edu
7149306982
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Christelle Matsuda
Alpha Kappa PSi
11/21/2017 3:14:17 PM
Adriana
Vamosiu
Female
a.vamosiu@gmail.com
3017682195
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Carl
Econ SB
11/23/2017 2:46:02 PM
Jasmine
Diaz
Female
jasminediaz@sandiego.edu
9092155927
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM


11/23/2017 6:08:25 PM
Zachary
Castro
Male
castro.a.zachary@gmail.com
4087867721
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
11/26/2017 8:21:42 PM
austin
piona
Male
apiona@sandiego.edu
4847921751
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Professor Gin

11/27/2017 10:16:06 AM
Hayley
Konowalchuk
Female
hkonowalchuk@sandiego.edu
218-206-4793
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Alan Gin

11/27/2017 10:16:11 AM
Althea
Fastidio
Female
afastidio@sandiego.edu
6195493717
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Alpha Kappa Psi
11/27/2017 1:36:40 PM
Chessa
Kerr
Female
chessakerr@sandiego.edu
3036194439
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
ITMG 100 09

11/27/2017 3:52:18 PM
Shannon
Daley
Female
sdaley@sandiego.edu
7204750114
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Rebman
11/27/2017 4:14:45 PM