Here is the listing of all the blood donors!

FNAME LNAME GENDER EMAIL PHONE DTIME REFERRAL ORG FDATE
Jacquelyn
VanDenburg
Female
jjaxv6@gmail.com
7077996781
12:00 PM
Poster

11/27/2017 11:38:36 AM
Elona
Bebla
Female
ebebla@sandiego.edu
(408)221-2502
10:00 AM

Phi Delta Epsilon
11/27/2017 3:33:09 PM
Chessa
Kerr
Female
chessakerr@sandiego.edu
3036194439
1:45 PM
ITMG 100 09

11/27/2017 3:51:31 PM
Sydney
Hurley
Female
shurley@sandiego.edu
2143649736
4:00 PM
teacher

11/27/2017 4:01:44 PM
Santeh
Cox
Female
santehcox@sandiego.edi
7089410967
1:45 PM
Shannon Daley
Rebman ITMG 100 09
11/27/2017 4:47:00 PM
Julia
Lee
Female
julialee@sandiego.edu
8089874326
10:45 AM
Shannon Daley
Rebman ITMG 100 09
11/27/2017 4:52:21 PM
xi
zhang
Male
xizhang@sandiego.edu
3125135111
3:45 PM
xi zhang
Dr. Carl Rebman ITMG 100 CLASS
11/27/2017 5:56:30 PM
xi
zhang
Male
xizhang@sandiego.edu
3125135111
3:45 PM
Dr. Carl Rebman
ITMG 100
11/27/2017 5:59:29 PM
David
Alarcon
Male
davidalarcon@sandiego.edu
5623552315
1:45 PM
Professor Redman
Lambda Chi Alpha
11/27/2017 6:16:32 PM
Bobby
Hall
Male
bhall@sandiego.edu
8029228711
4:00 PM
Carl Rebman
USD
11/27/2017 7:14:35 PM
Lauren
Matherly
Female
lmatherly@sandiego.edu
(760)650-5476
1:45 PM
ITMG 100 Section 09

11/27/2017 10:01:29 PM
Sashi
Chhabra
Female
schhabra@sandiego.edu
8584328713
10:00 AM
Sashi Chhabra
ITMG 100
11/27/2017 10:27:21 PM
Julia
Freund
Female
jfreund@sandiego.edu
9176560841
1:45 PM

ITMG 100 09
11/27/2017 10:29:19 PM
Brenna
Kamalu-Grupen
Female
bkamalugrupen@saandiego.edu
8084696423
12:00 PM
Carl Rebman
Carl Rebman
11/28/2017 10:52:06 AM
Nicholas
Tavares- Finson
Male
ntavaresfinson@sandiego.edu
8609133526
2:45 PM
Nicholas Tavares- Finson

11/28/2017 10:55:45 AM
Ryan
Magee
Male
rmagee08@sandiego.edu
(424) 392-2144
12:00 PM
Prof. Rebman

11/28/2017 11:00:37 AM
Joseph
Sunseri
Male
j.sunseri44@hotmail.com
5304489609
11:15 AM
Joseph Sunseri

11/28/2017 11:02:35 AM
Austin
Bakke
Male
abakke@sandiego.edu
4088050515
12:00 PM


11/28/2017 11:08:07 AM
reid
salamack
Male
rsalamack@sandiego.edu
5167610565
2:45 PM
Nicholas Tavares- Finson

11/28/2017 11:16:13 AM
travis
heft
Male
theft@sandiego.edu
6149621907
2:45 PM
Nicholas Tavares- Finson

11/28/2017 11:17:27 AM
carl
test
Male
dsfa
dasfas
1:45 PM
sdafsda
adfdas
11/28/2017 11:18:44 AM
Edoardo
Cavallero
Male
cavallero.edoardo@gmail.com
7203470583
10:00 AM
Carl Rebman

11/28/2017 11:19:19 AM
Austin
Bakke
Male
abakke@sandiego.edu
4088050515
12:00 PM

ITMG 100 09
11/28/2017 11:21:02 AM
Greyson
Taylor
Female
Greysontaylor@sandiego.edu
(818) 481-6541
12:30 PM
Bobby Hall
Delta Tau Delta
11/28/2017 11:54:53 AM
Mishika
Manchanda
Female
mmanchanda@sandiego.edu
951-314-8001
12:30 PM
sashi chhabra

11/28/2017 12:18:04 PM
Benjamin
Stephen
Male
nazstephen@gmail.com
661-903-2319
3:30 PM
sashi chhabra

11/28/2017 12:20:18 PM
Marysol
Carranza
Female
mcarranza@sandiego.edu
615-200-4352
10:30 AM
Dr. Rebman
ITMG 100
11/28/2017 12:46:41 PM
Geraldine
Grajeda
Female
cozgeraldine@gmail.com
609-724-5740
4:00 PM
Marysol Carranza/ Dr Rebman 100

11/28/2017 12:57:50 PM
Charles
Pyle
Male
cpyle@sandiego.edu
6619043376
10:15 AM
Carl Rebman

11/28/2017 1:28:56 PM
Michael
Casinello
Male
mcasinelli@sandiego.edu
7609787948
11:30 AM
Sky Petretti
Student
11/28/2017 1:56:09 PM
Reed
Osterberg
Male
rosterberg@sandiego.edu
(949)355-1242
2:00 PM
Carl Rebman

11/28/2017 2:34:05 PM
Sarah
Ali
Female
sali@sandiego.edu
8183554649
12:30 PM
Professor Carl Rebman

11/28/2017 2:35:45 PM
David
Brown
Male
davidbrown@sandiego.edu
4803691427
11:30 AM
Sky Petretti
Student
11/28/2017 2:36:10 PM
Lexi
Crea
Female
lcrea@sandiego.edu
3038829927
10:00 AM
Katie Vretzos

11/28/2017 2:39:56 PM
Meha
Bakshi
Female
Mehabakshi@sandiego.edu
19256998855
12:15 PM
Sarah Ali

11/28/2017 2:41:29 PM
Jana
Hunter
Female
janahunter@sandiego.edu
9099198634
12:15 PM
Sarah Ali

11/28/2017 2:42:53 PM
Jennifer
Burr
Female
jenniferburr@sandiego.edu
(310)707-7454
1:45 PM

ITMG 100 10
11/28/2017 2:46:24 PM
Tessa
Fung
Female
tfung@sandiego.edu
6263818049
3:45 PM


11/28/2017 2:48:22 PM
Alex
Magoon
Male
amagoon@sandiego.edu
808-938-3402
12:30 PM
Bobby Hall
Delta Tau Delta
11/28/2017 3:12:40 PM
sofia
silvestri
Female
ssilvestri@sandiego.edu
605-245-7038
12:30 PM
Bobby Hall
Delta Tau Delta
11/28/2017 3:35:14 PM
Jacquelyn
Crane
Female
jcrane@sandiego.edu
9165447597
2:00 PM
Neelam Singh ITMG 100 10

11/28/2017 4:42:34 PM
Daniel
Reiling
Male
Dreiling@sandiego.edu
5304489609
12:00 PM
Joseph Sunseri

11/28/2017 5:12:28 PM
Virginia
Feld
Female
vfeld@sandiego.edu
6198845771
10:15 AM


11/28/2017 5:19:16 PM
Dylan
Oberhaus
Male
doberhaus@sandiego.edu
(562)508-7515
1:45 PM
David Alarcon, ITMG Section 09
Lambda Chi Alpha
11/28/2017 5:48:59 PM
Kristina
Lorenzo
Female
klorenzo@sandiego.edu
3107013618
10:30 AM
Annalise Hagen
ITMG 100
11/28/2017 5:51:44 PM
Dorothy
Dark
Female
ddark@sandiego.edu
6157616981
10:30 AM
Annalise Hagen
ITMG 100
11/28/2017 5:52:45 PM
Nicole
Dunham
Female
ndunham@sandiego.edu
(832)341-2184
1:45 PM
David Alarcon, ITMG Section 09

11/28/2017 8:46:26 PM
Samuel
Shrout
Male
sshrout@sandiego.edu
817-689-2949
11:30 AM
Lauren kalley

11/28/2017 8:46:33 PM
Agnes
McGinnis
Female
amcginnis@sandiego.edu
2089949375
12:00 PM
Agnes McGinnis

11/28/2017 9:37:04 PM
Bailey
Greenberg
Male
bgreenberg@sandiego.edu
3102421031
2:00 PM
Anastasia Vainas

11/28/2017 10:30:06 PM
Diana
Agostini
Female
dagostini@sandiego.edu
6195484729
12:15 PM


11/13/2017 10:18:32 AM
Jesus
Martinez Saucedo
Male
jmartinezsaucedo@sandiego.edu
559-590-9593
11:45 AM
Email
Spanish Club
11/13/2017 11:27:59 PM
Madison
Conway
Female
madisonconway@sandiego.edu
4084709241
1:30 PM
Carl Rebman
ITMG 100 Section 09
11/14/2017 11:08:31 AM
Lauren
Lukens
Female
llukens@sandiego.edu
760-815-3668
11:45 AM

School of Business
11/14/2017 11:41:35 AM
Sabrina
Wareham
Female
sabrinat0797@gmail.com
17142909860
11:45 AM
Ryan Magee from Prof. Rebman’s clas

11/14/2017 1:16:28 PM
Morgan
McCord
Female
morganmccord@sandiego.edu
6192129350
1:00 PM
Carl Rebman

11/14/2017 2:43:52 PM
Shara
Famili
Female
sfamili@sandiego.edu
9497351460
1:00 PM
Carl Rebman

11/14/2017 2:44:41 PM
James
Manar
Male
jmanar@sandiego.edu
8055702997
1:00 PM
Carl Rebman

11/14/2017 2:44:46 PM
Dominique
Canlas
Female
dcanlas@sandiego.edu
5624818539
1:30 PM
Carl Rebman ITMG 10

11/14/2017 2:48:13 PM
Annalise
Hagen
Female
annalisehagen@sandiego.edu
925-321-9042
1:00 PM
Professor Carl Rebman

11/14/2017 2:50:21 PM
Charles
Pyle
Male
cpyle@sandiego.edu
6619043376
2:45 PM
Carl Rebman
For class ITMG 100
11/14/2017 2:50:43 PM
Piyush
Choudhary
Male
piyushch@sandiego.edu
8587173656
1:00 PM
Carls Rebman ITMG 100 10
University Of San Diego
11/14/2017 2:51:11 PM
Lilianna
Grbavac
Female
lgrbavac@sandiego.edu
6264766083
12:00 PM
Carl Rebman
ITMG 100 Section 10
11/14/2017 2:51:31 PM
Sky
Petretti
Male
Spetretti@sandiego.com
3109240157
12:00 PM
Dr.Rebman
Student of Dr.Rebman
11/14/2017 4:47:13 PM
Ivana
Jerenic
Female
ijerenic@sandiego.edu
714694116
1:00 PM
Morgan McCord section 10 ITMG

11/14/2017 6:53:01 PM
Olivia
fefley
Female
lfefley@sandiego.edu
3035502985
1:00 PM
Morgan McCord section 10 ITMG 100

11/14/2017 6:57:47 PM
Katie
Guenin
Female
kguenin@sandiego.edu
(650)575-2821
4:00 PM
Erin Holehouse Section 09 ITMG 100

11/14/2017 6:57:50 PM
Rachel
Christensen
Female
Rchristensen@sandiego.edu
6193441228
1:30 PM


11/14/2017 9:16:27 PM
Heather
Sweeney
Female
hsweeney@sandiego.edu
7073313020
2:30 PM
Kathy Xu (Dr. Rebman's class)

11/14/2017 9:24:24 PM
sarah
scharff
Female
sscharff@sandiego.edu
7204389870
12:00 PM
Kathy Xu (Dr. Rebman's class)

11/14/2017 9:26:02 PM
Taryn
Holt
Female
tholt@sandoego.edu
7082039983
12:00 PM
Kathy Xu (Dr. Rebman's class)
Phi Delta Epsilon
11/14/2017 9:28:32 PM
Layla
Gantus
Female
laylaa.gantus@gmail.com
7606818330
2:45 PM
Kathy Xu (Dr. Rebman's class)

11/14/2017 9:32:58 PM
Jack
Posthauer
Male
jackposthauer@icloud.com
6507041245
11:45 AM
Lili Grbavac
USD
11/15/2017 9:07:52 AM
Kyle
Bilchik
Male
Kbilchik@sandiego.edu
818-554-6468
11:45 AM
Mr.Gin

11/15/2017 10:20:34 AM
Diana
Hannasch-Haag
Female
dhannaschhaag@sandiego.edu
6192604600x7193
1:00 PM

USD Staff
11/15/2017 2:37:56 PM
Larkin
Armbruster
Female
larmbruster@sandiego.edu
(970)343-2191
12:30 PM
Erin Holehouse ITMG 100 09

11/15/2017 11:40:33 PM
Stephanie
Vavricek
Female
svavricek@sandiego.edu
7023249645
4:00 PM
Galilea Villegas
Carl Rebman's ITMG 100-10 class
11/16/2017 11:16:47 AM
sara
yeo
Female
syeo@sandiego.edu
8588055912
1:30 PM


11/16/2017 1:15:36 PM
Grant
Feldman
Female
gfeldman@sandiego.edu
(805)708-8304
11:45 AM
Erin Holehouse ITMG 100 09

11/16/2017 1:38:40 PM
sarah
al fajji
Female
salfajji@sandiego.edu
6197914911
1:00 PM
Carl Rebman

11/16/2017 6:41:45 PM
Jordyn
Stanley
Female
jordynstanley@sandiego.edu
6507735626
1:30 PM
ITMG 100

11/17/2017 11:47:56 AM
Andrew
Smith
Male
andrewsmith@sandiego.edu
3176055664
1:30 PM
Anastasia Vainas
Red Cross Club
11/17/2017 12:17:45 PM
Cooper
Lathrop
Male
clathrop@sandiego.edu
9179919419
1:30 PM
Anastasia Vainas
American Red Cross
11/17/2017 12:19:12 PM
Declan
Laine
Male
declanlaine@sandiego.edu
(303)378-1609
12:30 PM
Erin Holehouse ITMG 100 Section 09

11/20/2017 12:04:12 PM
Frank
Rodriguez
Male
frankrodriguez@sandiego.edu
858-837-0148
2:00 PM
Professor Carl M. Rebman

11/20/2017 4:09:37 PM
Mary
Fanslow
Female
mfanslow@sandiego.edu
2244017500
10:00 AM


11/20/2017 6:38:41 PM
Mary
Fanslow
Female
mfanslow@sandiego.edu
2244017500
10:15 AM


11/20/2017 6:39:23 PM
Jack
Alms
Male
jalms@sandiego.edu
303-895-8895
10:00 AM

AKPsi (Alpha Kappa Psi)
11/20/2017 8:34:36 PM
Laura
Hatton
Female
lhatton@sandiego.edu
408-250-3106
12:15 PM
Christelle Matsuda
Alpha Kappa Psi
11/20/2017 9:49:02 PM
Julianne
Boulineaux
Female
jboulineaux@sandiego.edu
7039730758
12:30 PM

Alpha Kappa Psi
11/21/2017 6:15:45 PM
Julie
Wright
Female
wright@sandiego.edu
619-260-4600 x2468
12:30 PM
USD ITMG 494 Business/IT Project Ma
University of San Diego
11/22/2017 11:14:47 AM
Enrique
Arellano
Male
ElmecoxD@gmail.com
6193849719
12:00 PM


11/25/2017 1:12:22 PM
Ruby
Meyer
Female
rmeyer@sandiego.edu
715-331-9606
12:30 PM
Annalise Hagen

11/26/2017 3:51:06 PM
Jack
Koster
Male
jkoster@sandiego.edu
8315940020
11:15 AM
Joseph Sunseri

11/26/2017 7:10:35 PM
Zachary
Castro
Male
castro.a.zachary@gmail.com
4087867721
10:15 AM
Zachary A Castro
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
11/26/2017 8:20:34 PM
Katie
Vretzos
Female
kvretzos@sandiego.edu
707-853-4545
4:00 PM
Carl Rebman

11/27/2017 9:12:58 AM
Camille
Melani
Female
cmelani@sandiego.edu
4086747969
2:30 PM
Connor Gaffney ITMG Section 09 Carl
Connor Gaffney ITMG Section 09 Carl Rebman
11/28/2017 10:34:49 PM
Shaydon
Bodemar
Male
sbodemar@sandiego.edu
4085082744
1:45 PM
Connor Gaffney ITMG Section 09 Carl
Connor Gaffney ITMG Section 09 Carl Rebman
11/28/2017 10:38:52 PM
Lexi
Phillips
Female
lphillips@sandiego.edu
6265331293
2:00 PM
Connor Gaffney ITMG Section 09 Carl
Connor Gaffney ITMG Section 09 Carl Rebman
11/28/2017 11:36:42 PM
Peyton
Mallory
Male
pmallory@sandiego.edu
6023298440
3:00 PM
Lauren Kalley

11/28/2017 11:53:51 PM
Hailey
Miller
Female
hmiller@sandiego.edu
949-444-9885
12:30 PM


11/29/2017 8:08:41 AM
Gladys
Rojas
Female
groja@sandiego.edu
7603900662
2:30 PM


11/29/2017 9:06:02 AM
Gabriel
Murray
Male
gabrielmurr@gmail.com
602-748-9398
1:45 PM
Chessa Kur

11/29/2017 9:17:12 AM
Olivia
Benson
Female
obenson@sandiego.edu
2106012603
10:15 AM
Morgan McCord

11/29/2017 9:18:18 AM
griffin
gelbach
Male
ggelbach@sandiego.edu
6507966777
12:30 PM
Lilianna Grbavac
itmg 100 10
11/29/2017 10:23:16 AM
Emily
Pitsch
Female
Emilypitsch@sandiego.edu
8175978310
12:00 PM
School of business

11/29/2017 11:05:49 AM
Hailey Marie
Miller
Female
hmiller@sandiego.edu
949-444-9885
12:30 PM
Bobby Hall
Delta Tau Delta
11/29/2017 11:25:04 AM
Lord Mark
Bautista
Male
mbautista@sandiego.edu
702-545-7458
3:45 PM
ZACHARY CASTRO

11/29/2017 11:26:08 AM
truman
krieff
Male
taosmalls@yahoo.com
(310)666-1182
12:30 PM
Reed Osterberg ITMG 100

11/29/2017 11:30:21 AM
Tiffany
Zhang
Female
tzhang@sandiego.edu
9093674247
12:30 PM
Facebook

11/29/2017 12:09:21 PM
hugh
davio
Male
hdavio@sandiego.edu
5414088692
2:00 PM
zoe k

11/29/2017 1:21:14 PM